Testimonials

YELP
John L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2020

Your Collision Department and specifically Kevin was great to deal with! I would highly recommend your dealership for repairs and service.(JD) Thank you, John Lloyd

GOOGLE
Ri Sa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020

My experience with Price Toyota has been incredible. Price Toyota really make you feel comfortable when dealing with you and work 100% with you to give you the best deal possible. In the past year I have bought 2 cars from them and they are the best in the business. I’m really thankful to all in Price Toyota for working with me in getting what I wanted and giving the best deals, special thank you to my favorite sales lady, Elaine. She is the best in helping you get what u want. Her experience, professionalism is the best. I also have to thank the people in the financial Dpt for getting best deal. Thank You all. Keep it up.

GOOGLE
Clif Bakhsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020

The Price team is always on time with servicing my truck. They are friendly and offer plenty of snacks and beverages while I wait. Positive experience all around.

GOOGLE
Gary Clere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020

We own three Toyota's . This dealer's service has improved greatly over visits 7-10 years ago . Yes we used another Toyota dealer that was quite a bit out of our way , until they damaged one of those vehicles . That dealership finally did the right thing , but it took a good year and a half for them to repair the vehicle .

YELP
Lori A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Lori A.

I walked into this dealership not knowing what to expect I was immediately greeted with this great smile with the personality to match. He made me feel very comfortable from the beginning I needed this because this was my first big purchase on my own after losing my husband a month ago. The transaction was great from beginning to end. All of the staff was warm and friendly which made this an easy purchase for me from the nice guy who showed me vehicles of my interest Mike Casper , Eugena (which I may have spelled her name incorrectly) to Ernie with a great sense of humor that drew up all my documents to complete the deal. I must say though had I not had the greeting I did from Mike Casper I definitely would not have made a purchase that day. Thank you all for making my experience a great one I'll definitely be back for my next purchase!!

GOOGLE
Sercasm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020

Purchased a 2006 Miata from Price Toyota, it was in pristine condition. My salesman Nick Tarabicos was amazing, awesome guy and really helpful. Smooth process and no pushy sales. Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
Jeffrey Kuntz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-13-2020
GOOGLE
Kerry Schroeder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020

Good sales crew and all around friendly staff.

GOOGLE
Liliana Lopez-Bernal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020

It was my first time buying a car on my own and the sales specialist, Ernest Thomas, made the process quick, easy and comfortable. Since I more or less already knew what I was looking for he gave a quick run down of the car itself and quickly worked up a working deal that met the budget requirements. At no moment did I feel pressured into any warranty or any extra add ons which I appreciated tremendously being that it was my first time going through any of this. The purchasing process itself worked out smoothly and Ernest made sure that I got my car at it’s best & that I left there a happy customer. I 100% would recommend Price Toyota and Ernest to anyone looking to buy a car!!

GOOGLE
Stephanie Hollingsworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020

I recently joined the Toyota family buying a 2020 4runner. Not only was the sales staff friendly, and full of knowledge for every vehicle I was interested in purchasing but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision to buy at this dealership specifically. After years of issues with several Dodge products I have owned I am sure that I will be a loyal Toyota owner for life!! Thnx for such an awesome experience.

YELP
Bill D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020

Service Department: I have been a Price Toyota customer for 4 years since purchasing a used vehicle there. Three words best describe my Service Experience at Price Toyota: Trust, Customer Service, Expensive. I can always trust that any problem with our vehicle will be appropriately diagnosed and clearly communicated to me before service is performed and always able to trust that the work has been done correctly by trained mechanics using genuine Toyota parts. The Service Department at Price Toyota is perhaps the best service experience I have had when it comes to customer experience. The service writers I have worked with are always attentive and able to accurately transcribe what was going on with the vehicle. They are also able to related a diagnosis clearly. The entire Service Department - everyone who has customer contact is pleasant and professional. The service area is clean, checking your car in is easy, the waiting area large and is clean and comfortable. They no longer provide a shuttle service however do provide Lyft service that is included in the cost of service (complimentary). The value that I have received at Price is fair given the service provided. Expect to pay more for the high level of service compared to other non-dealer service centers. If trust and exceptional customer service are important to you then you will find the cost difference worth it. Recognize that all reputable auto service centers will point out areas that may need to be serviced right away or at some time in the future. The Service Writers at Price will be sure to point out ALL possible areas of additional service that they can perform. Just be sure to question whether or not it is actually needed at this point in time and to ask for a cost estimate before agreeing to it. Not all recommended service is required. I will without question be returning to Price Toyota for future service however continuing to have basic maintenance (oil changes, multi-point inspections, filter and wiper changes, etc) done at less expensive shops. I highly recommend Price Toyota Service for their exceptional customer service and their trustworthiness.

GOOGLE
Rodney Branch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
GOOGLE
Myna German
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-1-2020
GOOGLE
David Ecret
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
YELP
Nate S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020

I always have a great experience at Price Toyota! JD always does a great job and he is much appreciated! Will always return for service because of him!

GOOGLE
Charles Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020

I called to get an appointment for service on my truck and was surprised that they could get me in the next day. I've had toyotas since 2007 and this is the only dealership that I let touch my vehicles. They are fair and honest and always greet you with a smile. If you want it done right the first time, go to Price Toyota.

GOOGLE
Sharon Dalaski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
GOOGLE
Nicole Burba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020

Your service department does very good job. They always check for recalls, perform multi point inspection. They always carefully listen to your needs, check everything if you have any concerns. My special thanks to Marissa Curti. She always takes good care of my vehicles.

GOOGLE
arthur legg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Mansoor Abubakari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020

Great customer satisfaction

GOOGLE
Terence Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020

The excellent customer service at Price Toyota is the reason I keep coming back to this dealership. I've been with the car manufacture for over 20 years in different cities but I recently replaced the radiator on my Land Cruiser with over 200K miles and I'm glad I took it to Price. Their service and parts were reasonable compared to other estimates I received. The difference is they make you feel like family at Price. Keep up the great work, Jamar and Raeshel!

GOOGLE
Nana Sakyi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020

The service exceeded my expectations and Dylan was simply excellent! .

YELP
Lourdes R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-18-2020

This has been my dealer for the last 6 year At first I bought a lease 2014 Toyota Corolla S after lease I decided to keep the car and at the end of the 2017 I decided to purchased my lease. They maintained my car for everything with little complained at the end I was satisfied then I lost that car 2014 on an accident 2018 with the money I got I purchased a 2017 Toyota Corolla LE then they were some issued I went to dealer 3 times at the end they decided to fixed my car it was an issued with my car model I guess and they paid for my rental for a week since that happened yes they still some concerned but so far dealer had come through I'm about to go back for my change of oil and I hoping I get another good service and a good price on the change of oil like I said with some up and down situations I have had I'm still satisfied with my dealer up to now. Yes there are some people more pleasant that others but overall good customer service and I usually get a reminder about my change of oil in the mail I don't know now once we owed vehicle I can go anywhere but I trust Toyota Care in my car. I had visited the Newark location twice and I also loved there is just a little far away from me. I also received an excellent service there too. Looking forward for my next visit next month.

GOOGLE
Beverly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
James Hendricks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
haide diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio

GOOGLE
scott whitmarsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020

Toyota reliability

GOOGLE
Kate Wherry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020

Bought another car here. Charlie Sheets is great to deal with if you need a car. My service experience at Price has been great too!

GOOGLE
Kim Harman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Boo Cat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020

During the middle of January, right after having a bad experience with another dealership, my wife and I decided to head down to Delaware to check out Price Toyota. We were greeted by Specialist Mike Casper. We told him exactly what we were in the market for and he let us know that he would be able to help us. He was very pleasant and patient as we looked at and test drove several vehicles. Considering that Price Toyota is haggle free, he didn’t pressure us to get a more expensive car, he allowed us to pick what we wanted, without issue. On top of that, we had a trade in in which we got much more on what we thought it would be worth. When it came to financing, the Financing Manger was also as kind and courteous as Mike was. In fact, all the staff that we met was pleasant to deal with, not like at other dealerships that I have been to. Due to our experience, when it comes time to replace my wife’s car, Price Toyota will be the first and only dealer ship that we will go to.

GOOGLE
Dmytro Shevchenko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020

Charles Sheets my salesman was great

GOOGLE
Joel Forman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020

Marissa helped me determine the problem with my Camry’s moonroof and apologized for the part ordered for my door being defective. She is reordered the door part and the part needed to fix my moonroof. I am taking advantage of the bumper to bumper warranty I purchased when buying the car from Price in late 2018.

GOOGLE
Jared Fischel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020

Good experience with service department. Service rep was knowlegeable and kept me informed. In and out in less than 2 hours

GOOGLE
Rose Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Lena Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020

I recently had my 10,000 miles Toyota Corolla 2019 serviced (2/5/20) in New Castle. From the beginning to the end (meeting the Service Mgr who was very friendly, very knowledgeable and reviewed with me all the work that would be performed for this service. He also checked to see if their were any recalls for my car at this time. There were none. The work was completed in the estimated time of 1 hour or less. My experience was awesome. Thanks for a job WELL DONE

GOOGLE
Bren Sunshine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020

Great used care selection

GOOGLE
이상헌
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-6-2020
GOOGLE
Wilfredo Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-4-2020
GOOGLE
Channing Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-4-2020

Great experience as a Deaf customer! I'd been looking around my area for a particular type of Camry and didn't have much luck with the negotiations. I found Price Toyota across the river in DE and gave them a shot. I originally emailed them asking some questions and somebody got back to me saying that they had someone in mind that could help me. (I had mentioned that I am Deaf and couldn't return their calls and preferred email) So I go over to Price with my father (who can sign) and I meet somebody who recognizes my name and the appointment, so they go and get a man that comes up to me. To my complete surprise, he starts signing ASL to me, "How are you? My name is Charles and I can help you today." What! I rarely meet somebody who's not deaf but so fluent in sign language. He explained that he had Deaf parents and from there, we just carried a full conversation all in sign language with each other. It was a great experience, and for the first time in car-shopping history, I finally felt comfortable. No more arduous pen-and-paper passing around, no more having to wonder if people are speaking behind my back about ripping me off, or the like. Charlie Sheets took care of me all the way, and he is half the reason I bought my new car from them, along with the fact they seemed like genuinely friendly people. Sure, my credit score was left to be desired, and they were honest about that, and I understood the financing options but everything went well. In fact, out of kindness, their financial guy gave me an additional year on the warranty. It was a nice gesture. All in all, the buying experience was great and I felt comfortable just speaking my full language with no barriers and I left with a great looking car. ___ I also had to return to the dealership a couple times, one time because I noticed my door panels, the plastic trim didn't quite line up, and it was bent out of shape. They fixed it very quickly while I had a loaner car. I got my car back looking proper and I was happy with that. In conclusion, everyone at Price Toyota will take care of you, just like they took care of me.

GOOGLE
Edgar Gio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-2-2020
GOOGLE
Herman C Sharon Kline Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020

Recently I had my vehicle serviced at Price Toyota. Overall the service was excellent. The service manager Raeshel Egan was excellent, patience, and listen to me about the problem. Prior to service at Price, had the vehicle serviced at another dealership for a wheel sensor light. The other dealer replaced the light, and about 3 miles from the dealer the light came back on. Took it back, they reprogrammed the sensor, again a few miles from the dealership the light came on again. Each time i went back to the other dealer, received a different story on why the light was coming on. They stated that all the sensors needed to be replaced. Asked them to work on a quote. Never heard from them. At PRICE, Raeshel Egan informed me that the sensor the other dealership replaced was bad. It was replaced , and about 15 miles from Price the light came on again. Called Raeshel, she asked when and if i could bring the vehicle back, and they would give me a rental. They replaced a sensor in another tire. It is fine now. Again, though out the whole process, i received calls from Raeshel, about what was happening, and cost associated with the service. Plus them providing a rental for my vehicle that has 174403 miles on it was surprising, showed she cared, and wanted to fix the problem right. Again, both the service manager, Raeshel , and service worked on the vehicle until it was repaired. This is the third time I’ve used Price for service and will continue to in the future. Thanks

GOOGLE
Matthan Griggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020

Fast, thorough and friendly. Of course you are paying dealership rates but it well worth it. I love the write it they give you at the end

GOOGLE
Susan Milne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020

Always enjoy working with the staff at Price Toyota. Excellent service!

GOOGLE
Mark Coley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020

It was all good.

GOOGLE
Kevin Yarbray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-29-2020