Testimonials

GOOGLE
Cesar Cepeda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-27-2020

Thanks, i hope i can go there and get a highlander!! lol

GOOGLE
Joseph Benson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
GOOGLE
Juan Segura
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
GOOGLE
Bernard Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020

Had a flat tire at 1pm on Thursday Jan 23rd . I have AAA, could have come 6 miles to the car and put the donut on and we would have been on our way. NO WHEEL LOCK WRENCH. Called Price Toyota, said to call Toyota Roadside assistance. They arrived at 3:30pm and took the 2020 Carolla with 1800mi on it to Price Toyota. The7y neglected to put the device in the new car. So we went to Delaware the next day and picked it up.(We're in NJ). They apologized and gave us the part. We had to cancel dinner reservations for Thursday night,my wife had to cancel a 9am appointment on Friday and we got to pick the car up at 2pm Friday. They did not seem to think it was a big deal. We will not go back to Price, even for the free new car service.

GOOGLE
charlie Szvitich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020

The best experience I have ever had buying a car. From top to bottom all first rate professionals. Highly recommend. Grab yourself a RAV4!

GOOGLE
Marsha Mack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020

Michael, Auto Body Shop Manager Price Toyota, New Castle, DE Thank you very much for the wonderful work that was done on the Camry XSE rear end; it looks beautiful. We're not hoping for many more inattentive texting accidents, we feel good knowing we can always count on Price Toyota for all of our vehicle needs. We have been customers with Price Toyota for many many years, as long as I own a Toyota, Price is where I'II be for their exceptional service. Michael, Auto Body Shop Manager, communicated with me thru the whole process while my vehicle was being worked on.. Thank you again for your exceptional Customer Services. I will definitely recommend Price Toyota to anyone with body shop needs especially Toyota's owners.

GOOGLE
scott lints
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
GOOGLE
Anthony Milici
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-23-2020

Very thorough...couterous

YELP
Herb B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020

I purchased a great low mileage used 2010 Camry from Charlie Sheets, who was very helpful throughout the process. Traded in my 2007 Tacoma, which was also a great vehicle, and was purchased from Price about 10 years ago. Sales and service at this site are both excellent.

GOOGLE
Michael Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020

Awesome

GOOGLE
Matthew Ng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020

Overall, a great experience. The process was smooth at Price Toyota. Mr. Tim Li did a great job. Ask for Tim if you are to visit the dealership. Pulse is an excellent (dealer-installed) safety feature that Toyota should add it to all vehicles as standard. A few other comments for improvement: 1) We were offered an extended warranty at the time of signing the purchase documents that gave us no time to evaluate the cost-benefit and we felt some pressure to make a quick decision. Although we didn't mind purchasing an extended warranty, it would be nice if it was introduced to us during the sales negotiation so we could take the additional cost into consideration. 2) The email offer that I received did not mention that the price included a $500 special discount with financing, where I had planned to pay in full. 3) This is my 9th vehicle or the 6th with Toyota. In the past, I had to pay extra if I wanted the carpets. This time, I decided to get the all-weather mats. Surprisingly, besides paying for the cost for the all-weather mats, I had to pay for the carpets as well even though I didn't want it. Now I have a set of carpets that I don't need. Does it make sense?

GOOGLE
Michelle Feby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020

I purchased a 2019 RAV4 in November and had the best experience. Michael Spinelli was wonderful to work with, he went over every single feature of my new car with me. Everything was trouble free and everyone at this dealership were friendly and helpful.

GOOGLE
Martha Shoemaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
GOOGLE
Jorge Feliciano-Amezquita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
N Larry Gladnick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020

Excellent repair and maintenance department. Very thorough, professional, and great follow up.

GOOGLE
Dave Hogate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
Tom Talley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020

Raeshel Egan, the Assistant Service Manager, greeted me on arrival in the service area and was most personable and professional, I was scheduled for the Camry's 15,000 mile service, She thoroughly explained what would be done and confirmed that I would wait. She updated me on the progress and also informed me of rodent droppings on the engine cover and even recommended spraying peppermint oil there to deter rodent nesting. That was much appreciated and not expected. She showed me the invoice indicating the work done and when I should bring the car in for the 20,000 mile service. She was OUTSTANDING!

GOOGLE
Bill Crane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020

We had out first new car check up this week. Everyone was friendly and all went smoothly. A good experience. Neil Gibson, our buyer rep. should be given cudos. We thought we had a problem and he bent over backwards to help us. Come to find out it was our problem, not his, but he was kind and patient . I've called him a couple of times about other things and he always responds promptly. A good man who I would recommend to anyone.

GOOGLE
Andy Stamegna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020

Excellent service and follow up. My salesman Nick Tarabicos made the sale extremely easy in that we did everything without my having to go to the dealership. He went as far as delivering my new vehicle to my home and taking my previous vehicle back. I have nothing but the best opinion of Nick and the Price team.

GOOGLE
Ed Oliver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-1-2020

Good service, knowledgeable staff, and great environment is what I found at Price Toyota.

YELP
Maggie C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019

I went in for my first periodic maintenance. It was so easy and so quick! Other dealerships I've dealt with in the area have acted like my appointment was just a drop-off time, and have wanted me to leave and come back, and have taken hours to change the oil and rotate the tires. Not Price. I was in and out with full oil change, tire rotation, multi-point inspection in 25 minutes, and they even buffed out some scuffs on the side of my truck. Marisa gave excellent customer service!

GOOGLE
Richard Brackett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

Price Toyota gave me a great price on a new installed remote start for my Toyota. The service department even paid for a rental car since I live 1 hour away. The customer service was top notch and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely use Price Toyota again. Rich Brackett

DEALERRATER
Carlos De La Paz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Great dealership. The place was like family. Great doing...

Great dealership. The place was like family. Great doing business and talking with the employees. I purchased a 2020 Corolla SE and Nikolaos Tarabicos helped me every step of the way. Just an all around awesome experience. Nik was great throughout the entire process. He had the knowledge about the particular vehicle I was interested in and was able to answer every question I had. Nik was also very patient which is a very big plus. I would definitely do business here again and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. On a side note I also had my mother come in and speak with Nik in regards to a new vehicle. Thanks again Nik from me and my mother for all the help.

DEALERRATER
Russell.pilchard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Salesman Nick Tarabicos went above and beyond in helping...

Salesman Nick Tarabicos went above and beyond in helping me find a vehicle meeting my specs and at the price I wanted to pay which was not an easy feat ...excellent customer service I highly highly recommend him.

DEALERRATER
mcmanusartiera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Nikolaos was extremely helpful in my decision making and...

Nikolaos was extremely helpful in my decision making and also made the process smooth and easy. Very good customer service and friendly never made us feel unwelcome

YELP
Russell P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019

Nic Tarabicos was thee absolute best sales rep I have worked with. It was a long and difficult process for him to find me the vehicle with all the specs. I wanted and at the price point I wanted (which he ended up saving me an additional $150) but he was patient and beyond helpful. And ultimately he ended up finding me a vehicle that met my stipulations which was not an easy feat. His customer service, patience and willingness to go the extra mile to help meet my needs was wonderful. Great experience overall I will be seeing him again in another few years for another 4Runner

GOOGLE
Stephen Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019

I recently had my 6th month inspection after moving to Delaware and it was such a surprise how quickly it was performed and how nice the surroundings were. I want to commend Marissa for her pleasant and efficient handling of our questions. My wife and I are discussing getting a second car in the near future and I know where we will be shopping.

GOOGLE
peggie woelk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019

This dealership is the best. Best customer service with a smile.

YELP
Sam R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2019
Sam R.

My first 5000 miles service and the experience was great. Promt attention and fast service. Customer Service great. Keep up the good work Sam Wilmingtom, De

GOOGLE
Theresa Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019

Great experience as usual.

GOOGLE
Bruce Behringer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-1-2020

Appointment was confirmed and oil change was done in the time allotted.But a week ago I had my second blowout on the sidewall. This time with 29,000 miles on a guarantee of a tire that should give you 50,000 miles. I took the tire to Price and since I purchased the road guarantee and they replaced the tire. So far I ve had two blowouts on the sidewalls and one tire wore unevenly which was blamed on our driving according to the Price service people. The manufacturer was Firestone. I ve never had any luck with Firestone with the whole set was recalled in early 2000. I ve driven Toyota’s for the last 20 years and have purchased 3 cars from Price over that period of time. Price has responded and replaced 2 of the tires. But if you like to keep a set on your car that s worn evenly and gives you a smooth ride. The one tire that wasn’t replaced is causing a rough ride because of the unevenness on the tire edge. Why doesn’t Price replace this defective tire when obviously it s causing a major problem when traveling on a interstate. Price did replace the sidewall blowouts but fell short on replacement of the cut tire. The performance of the 3 of 4 tires has been less than satisfactory. I did not miss any of my warranteed appointments and Price checked the tires every time and did not recommend any further service. We have been very disappointed with the ride we presently have experienced.

GOOGLE
Ivi M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019

Thank you Oscar for all your help. Great Services.

GOOGLE
Ken Staring
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019

The service dept was very quick on getting my Toyota recall for the passenger side air bag inflator accomplished. They scheduled me quickly. I dropped the truck off on Sunday night and had it back by noon Monday.They did a good job, actually brought the truck inside for my pickup ( it was raining outside). Price notified me of a couple of items from their multi-point checks and included the cost of each item. I'm delaying fixing these items until January. All people I interfaced with were very courteous and helpful. Overall it was an excellent experience.

GOOGLE
Michael Brennan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019

Very happy with our '20 Rav4 Hybrid. Oscar was incredibly helpful in finding one with all the options we wanted and had it brought over from another dealership. He also stayed late on a Friday night to go over all the features and make sure we were happy with everything.

GOOGLE
Kiran Bethina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019

Sean was very helpful in getting my check engine light issue fixed. He was very friendly. Even tough the diagnosis and issue fixing is bit expensive, I liked the way it was handled.

GOOGLE
Heather Doudna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019

JD and the service team were friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. I love having such a knowledgeable and experienced team to take care of my RAV4!

GOOGLE
Stéphane A. K. Alias Sakson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019

Best Toyota Dealership ever in DE, to me. Great Service, fantastic staff members. what else can I ask for?

GOOGLE
Waleed Fadel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
YELP
David F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
David F.

Excellent service and convenient to customers! Recommend going there to purchase a Toyota! I did and haven't regretted it!!

GOOGLE
Margaret Hannum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019

Great service, reasonably priced. The staff is always helpful. I don't feel like I am getting upsold on unnecessary services which I have experienced at other car dealerships.

GOOGLE
Tunisia Rider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019

Always affordable prices for everyone